20% project – Week 2

This week was amazing and I was able to accomplish research and paragraphs of my goal (finding solutions to plastic pollution). Some successes that I experienced this week were links/resources that I was able to rely onto my learning of plastic pollution solutions. With a trustworthy site I was able to learn more! This week was a great week and I didn’t have any struggles at all. Since nothing went wrong, I had no adjustments to make. Next week I will pick up next time on putting the paragraphs in my own word. I find the information, copy and paste into separate google docs, then use my own words completely. Next week I will be working on adding the separate paragraphs with information that’s in the separate google docs into my final draft. On that google doc I will be sure to finalize all the paragraph as my own words. Therefore it should not be plagarized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *